Catching The Waves On Delta Lake

Catching The Waves On Delta Lake

This photograph is by far my craziest experience! It started out as the sun reflecting ever so brightly over the lake. It looked like golden light..I was snapping shots as a couple of speed boats came down through..One went straight while the other made a sharp turn toward his right thus causing the wave effect. I could see it looked grainy while I was taking the shots but I was mesmerized by what I was seeing so I didn’t stop. There are more shots but this one is the most dramatic. So pleased to have had this experience and to share it here!!

Leave a Reply

